Patient Testimonials

John on 3/8/2020 – Dr. Mehta and her staff is very professional and thorough! They answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable during my treatment. They are very concerned with your comfort and try to deliver painless dentistry always. I went through restorations- crowns, filling, implant crowns, and then treated myself to whitening. They called to check in on me periodically during treatment. I would highly recommend this office and am so happy to have found them!

Mary on 5/14/2019-  I have always been afraid to go to the dentist. I never went regularly because I never found the right dentist and office for me. Finally, I found Dr. Mehta at Village Dental. I have now been a REGULAR patient for 10 years. My entire family sees Dr. Mehta because I have full trust and confidence in her skills. The staff treats you like family. Amanda is a wonderful office manager. We are always greeted with a smile. I have never felt that a dentist truly cared for my health until I met Dr. Mehta. I strongly recommend her and her staff. I have so much confidence in them and have always left with a smile. She is caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. I was amazed at the intraoral camera and digital xrays she provides. They take time to show you the condition of your mouth on the camera and completely explain treatment before starting. Our entire family will continue seeing her for many years to come!
Janet on 1/7/2019- I have been seeing Dr. Mehta and staff for over 10 years. They are the best office and she is the most compassionate and detailed dentist that I have ever had. I drive 1 hour to come see her, but it is well worth it! Because of her, I still have my smile and was able to save my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and Village Dental!

Brenda on 8/29/2017- Dr. Mehta and her staff is the best. I had an emergency tooth break and was in severe pain. She saw me that day and relieved me of pain. I was scared and anxious, but she and her staff were wonderful in comforting me and answering all of my questions. I was in the best hands and I knew that I would continue seeing her for a very long time! My tooth looks great- natural and feels great. I loved how particular she was and felt very comfortable there. I would absolutely recommend her and Village Dental!

Blake Williams on 2/20/2017- When I found Dr. Mehta I was pleasantly surprised by her and her staff. All of my insurance questions are answered in detail never leaving any surprise bills. Dr. Mehta has done quite a bit of dental work for me and my family and we are very satisfied with the way things are handled in this office. I would and have recommended Dr. Mehta to my friends and family. If you’re looking for a dentist office that will treat you like family this is the place for you!
Patricia M. on 02/19/2014- I don’t normally get around to writing reviews, but after coming out of Village Dental a few days ago I felt so grateful that I had to make the time to do this. I have been very impressed with the skill and attitude of the Dr. Mehta and her lead assistant Rachel. Everyone is very friendly, gentle and thorough. The office manager, Amanda. was able to answer all my questions and explain insurance and costs simply and respectfully

William N. on 09/21/2013-  This is by far the best dental experience I have ever had! I had not been to the dentist in two years due to lack of insurance. I was glad to find that they allow you to pay out of pocket and give a discount to do so. I first called the dentist in a panic due to some pain and swelling in my cheek right above a molar. I was offered a next day appointment. The exam and x-rays were fast, and Dr. Mehta was kind, knowledgeable and helped set up a reasonable plan for me to get all of my dental work done. Each time I’ve visited, I was greeted cordially and never had to wait more than 10 minutes in the immaculately clean and comfortable offices. I can honestly say that I also looked forward to visiting each time. There is simply no other experience that I can compare it to

Steven P. on 04/10/2013-  Before visiting this office, I was honestly afraid due to my past experiences with terrible dentists. Village Dental is technically “out of network” for my insurance, but it truly is worth the extra price for me to see them. The office is very clean, relaxing and technologically advanced. The receptionists, Jessi is  friendly, knowledgeable and extremely responsive when I have questions. Amand and Jessi always are able to find a convenient appointment time. Lisha, the hygienist, is superb. The dental cleanings and fillings I have had done have all been efficient and successful, with no need to return for any fixing or adjustments. If you are as afraid to go to the dentist as I was, I would strongly suggest a visit to Village Dental

 

Reviews: 3
Posted on 1/10/2014
Top Notch Skill and Caring – complete confidence
Dr. Rina Mehta and staff provided exceptional care to fix a problem situation, prepare for a bridge and install that bridge. Their work is at very high skill and caring levels. Dr. Mehta and her staff are an exceptional team. She is the finest dentist I’ve used in my 35 years living in the area.
Reviews: 2
Posted on 3/2/2013
Best Dentist in town!
I drive all the way from Duluth, GA to Marietta because Dr. Mehta is truly the best dentist in this city. I have had 2 cavities replaced and each time I have left without any pain and an absoltely normal bite and feeling even the next day. She spends her time listening and giving great advice her office staff are the most warm and welcoming ladies ever. Laura and Amanda at the front are very sweet and her assistant Jessie makes you feel comfortable even before you sit in the chair. I will continue to make the drive, because the service and quality is astounding!
  Great Dental Experience  |

Sep 17th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta’s for 7 years. In the past I was terrified to go to the dentist, but since I found Dr. Mehta I feel comfortable and actually enjoy going to the dentist. The front office staff is very accommadating and I am always made to feel like a member of their “family”. I would recommend Dr. Mehta’s office to any one looking for a good dentist.